Byggnads Stockholm-Gotland

Förtroendevalda i företagen, reg FFM

Xervon Sverige AB

Kaunisvaara, Mickael
070-623 96 75
mickael.kaunisvaara@xervon.se

Skanska Sverige AB

Johansson, P-O
070-394 10 35
par-olow.johansson@skanska.se

Mattias Jansson
072-742 34 83
mattias.jansson@skanska.se

Tony Eklund
070-402 81 29
tony.eklund@skanska.se

Gustavsson, Mikael
070-296 44 87
mikael.gustavsson@skanska.se

Peab Sverige AB

Dahlberg, Hans
0733-31 46 54
hans.dahlberg3@peab.se

Nyström, Johan
073-337 69 36
johan.nystrom@peab.se

Peab Bostad AB

Torgrimsson, Robert
072-533 32 82
robert.torgrimsson@peab.se

PEAB Anläggning AB

Söderström, Kenneth
073-337 27 92
kenneth.soderstrom@peab.se

JM AB

Sundelin, Jonatan
08-782 14 73
jonatan.sundelin@jm.se

JM Entreprenad AB

Mattsson, Thomas
08-782 87 78
thomas.mattsson@jm.se

NCC AB

Nordling, Thomas
070-550 33 65
thomas.nordling@ncc.se

Richard Becker
070-349 05 65
rickard.becker@ncc.se

Thomas Dahlin
070-453 22 28
thomas.dahlin@ncc.se

Veidekke Entreprenad AB

Stafsudd, Kurt
073-355 99 16
kurt.stafsudd@veidekke.se

Wennberg, Mats
073-355 99 46
mats.wennberg@veidekke.se

Assemblin VS AB

Lars Jonsson
073-910 74 15
lars.jonsson@assemblin.se

Bravida Sverige AB

Göran Månsson
070-672 55 66
goran.mansson@bravida.se

Uppdaterad: