Byggnads Väst

Vi tecknar avtal



Ansökan 

Vänd dig till någon av våra avtalstecknare om du har frågor.

Borås
Sköts av Göteborgskontoret
Anders Johansson, 010-601 14 12, anders.johansson@byggnads.se

Göteborg
Bengt Eriksson, 010-601 14 36, bengt.eriksson@byggnads.se
Anders Johansson, 010-601 14 12, anders.johansson@byggnads.se
Patrik Johansson, 010- 601 13 91, patrik.j.johansson@byggnads.se

Halmstad
Niclas Dahlqvist, 010-601 15 08, niclas.dahlqvist@byggnads.se

Skövde
Anders Fransson, 010-601 13 99, anders.fransson@byggnads.se 
Carl-Otto Widhja, 010-601 14 42, carl-otto.widhja@byggnads.se

Trollhättan 
Bengt Karlsson , 010-601 14 18, bengt.karlsson@byggnads.se
Ebbe Johansson, 010-601 14 19, ebbe.johansson@byggnads.se
Rickard Kronlid, 010-601 14 23, rickard.kronlid@byggnads.se 

Uppdaterad: