Byggnads Småland-Blekinge

Kretsar

Byggnads Småland-Blekinge består av 23 medlemskretsar.

Nedan hittar du kontaktinformation till ordförande/sekreterare i din krets.

Blekinge län

Karlskrona
Ordförande: Anders Svensson, tfn 0709 - 66 24 95, anders.v.svensson@skanska.se 
Sekreterare: Stephan Kessler, tfn 0703 - 81 04 79, stephan.kessler1@web.de

Ronneby
Ordförande: Mats Johansson, tfn 0705 - 79 30 92 mats.c.johansson@ncc.se

Västra Blekinge
Ordförande: Magnus Andersson, tfn 0706 - 28 59 26
murarmange@hotmail.com
Sekreterare: Bo Sandgren, tfn 0454 - 54 571, 0734 - 40 82 16 bosandgren@hotmail.com

Jönköpings län

Aneby
Ordförande: Lars-Erik Widell, tfn 0380 - 41 111,
0706 - 01 45 98,  lars-erik.widell@aneby.se
Sekreterare: Lars Johansson, tfn 0706 - 41 89 17, ninni-lasse@hotmail.com   

Gislaved
Ordförande: Magnus Blomqvist, tfn 0705 - 61 41 75, 0706 - 85 84 85 magnus@ekebacken.com
Sekreterare: Jonas Sahlin, tfn 0706 - 24 19 91, jonas@musikia.se

Jönköping
Ordförande: Tobias Svensson, tfn 0761 - 77 85 77, tobias.svensson.ffv@byggnads.se
Sekreterare: David Andersson, tfn 0707 - 34 85 08, bockebogubben@gmail.com

Nässjö

Sävsjö-Vetlanda
Ordförande: Johan Strålman Krig, tfn 0733 - 75 99 52
Sekreterare: Mattias Funck, tfn 0727 - 47 01 07, plankandersson@gmail.com 

Tranås

Värnamo
Ordförande: Lennart Palm, tfn 0733 - 37 47 50, lennartspalm@hotmail.com 
Sekreterare: Stefan Kronqvist, tfn 0706 - 18 12 99, stefan.kronqvist@ncc.se

Kalmar län

Emmaboda
Ordförande: Per Adolfsson, tfn 0471 - 12 236, 0702 - 01 74 26
peradolfsson@spray.se
Sekreterare: Pontus Franzén, tfn 0704 - 09 17 13, pontus313@gmail.com 

Öland
Ordförande: Rikard Pontmark, tfn 0485 - 34 965, 0708 - 24 36 38
Sekreterare: Morgan Nyberg tfn 010 - 601 14 86, morgan.nyberg@byggnads.se

Hultsfred
Ordförande: Åke Eneborg, tfn 0495 - 41 776, 0704 - 67 53 34 ake.eneborg@hotmail.com

Kalmar
Ordförande: Caroline Bohlin, tfn 0703 - 90 49 37, carro_73@hotmail.com 
Sekreterare: Mattias Spångberg, tfn 010 - 601 14 76 mattias.spangberg@byggnads.se

Mönsterås
Ordförande: Tomas Sjögren, tfn 0499 - 13 675, 010 - 601 14 91 tomas.sjogren@byggnads.se

Nybro 
Ordförande: Lars Jansson, tfn 0760 - 38 16 22, glassejansson@gmail.com 
Sekreterare: Sven Alriksson, tfn 0702 - 75 08 65, sven.alriksson@nybro.mail.telia.com

Oskarshamn
Ordförande: Sebastian Holm, tfn 0706 - 40 86 62
sebastian.holm@hotmail.com
Sekreterare: Johnny Olsson, tfn 010 - 601 14 87, johnny.olsson@byggnads.se

Torsås
Ordförande: Björn Petersson, tfn 0486 - 31 177, 0702 - 98 80 26,
nalle_pe@hotmail.com
Sekreterare: Peter Nilsson, tfn 0706 - 54 37 52, peter63nilsson@hotmail.se

Kronobergs län

Alvesta
Ordförande: Robert Wetterhall, tfn 0472 - 20 633, 0767 - 96 34 09, rwetterhall@gmail.com

Lessebo

Sunnerbo
Ordförande: Göran Persson, tfn 0734 - 32 09 73, goranskolgatan@telia.com
Sekreterare: Peter Nilsson, tfn 0372 - 54 070, 010 - 601 14 59, peter.nilsson@byggnads.se

Tingsryd
Ordförande: Anders Carlsson, tfn 0731 - 54 02 26, andersgolf@hotmail.com 
Sekreterare: Håkan Bellenby, tfn 010 - 601 14 70, hakan.bellenby@byggnads.se

Växjö
Ordförande: Robin Gustafsson, tfn 0470 - 50 22 31, 0763 - 92 09 90, gustavsson@gmail.com
Sekreterare: Kent Unbeck, tfn 0470 - 28 609, 010 - 601 14 95 kent.unbeck@byggnads.se

Uppdaterad: