Byggnads Väst

Kontaktpersoner för lärlingar

Har du frågor rörande din lärlingsanställning kan du kontakta oss på Byggnads Väst.

Kontaktpersoner Trä-Betong-Murare

Borås
Ronny Karlsson, 010-601 14 21, ronny.karlsson@byggnads.se

Göteborg
Johan Hallin, 010-601 15 01 johan.hallin@byggnads.se

Halmstad
Lennart Björnkvist, 010-601 13 89, lennart.bjornkvist@byggnads.se

Skövde
Anders Fransson, 010-601 13 99, anders.fransson@byggnads.se

Trollhättan
Rickard Kronlid, 010-601 14 23, rickard.kronlid@byggnads.se

Kontaktpersoner Plåt

Mikael Holmqvist, 010-601 14 11, mikael.holmqvist@byggnads.se
Bengt Eriksson, 010-601 14 36, bengt.eriksson@byggnads.se

Kontaktpersoner VVS

Peter Hellberg , 010-601 14 10 peter.hellberg@byggnads.se
Ebbe Johansson, 010-601 14 19, ebbe.johansson@byggnads.se
Patrik Johansson, 010-601 13 91, patrik.j.johansson@byggnads.se
  

Uppdaterad: