Byggnads Väst

Kontaktpersoner för lärlingar

Har du frågor rörande din lärlingsanställning kan du kontakta oss på Byggnads Väst.

Kontaktpersoner Trä-Betong-Murare

Borås

Johan Hallin, 010-601 15 01 johan.hallin@byggnads.se

Göteborg

Johan Hallin, 010-601 15 01 johan.hallin@byggnads.se

Halmstad

Henrik Fager, 010-601 13 82, henrik.fager@byggnads.se

Skövde

Anders Fransson, 010-601 13 99, anders.fransson@byggnads.se

Trollhättan

Rickard Kronlid, 010-601 14 23, rickard.kronlid@byggnads.se

Kontaktpersoner Plåt

Mikael Holmqvist, 010-601 14 11, mikael.holmqvist@byggnads.se
Bengt Eriksson, 010-601 14 36, bengt.eriksson@byggnads.se

Kontaktpersoner VVS

Niclas Dahlqvist , 010-601 15 08 niclas.dahlqvist@byggnads.se
Ebbe Johansson, 010-601 14 19, ebbe.johansson@byggnads.se
Patrik Johansson, 010-601 13 91, patrik.j.johansson@byggnads.se

Uppdaterad: